Latest Products https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in Latest Products Mon, 08 Aug 2022 16:24:47 +0530 en-us https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in Wall Hooks https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/wall-hooks.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/wall-hooks.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Accessories https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/kitchen-accessories.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/kitchen-accessories.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tables https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/tables.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/tables.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Clock https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/wall-clock.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/wall-clock.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mirror https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/wall-mirror.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/wall-mirror.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dull Golden Pebble Mirror https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/dull-golden-pebble-mirror.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/dull-golden-pebble-mirror.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Code: LC-651 Features: Type: Wall Mounted Mirror, Size: H 70cm X W 70cm (28''x28'') Shape: Round Material: Metal Finish: Gold Care: Wipe with a soft cloth Bubble Gold Finish Mirror https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/bubble-gold-finish-mirror.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/bubble-gold-finish-mirror.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Type: Wall Mounted Mirror,  Size: H 68cm X W 68cm (27''x27'')  Shape: Round  Material: Metal  Finish: Gold  Care: Wipe with a soft cloth Silver Bubble Mirror https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/silver-bubble-mirror.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/silver-bubble-mirror.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Code: LC-653 Features: Type: Wall Mounted Mirror,  Size: H 68cm X W 68cm (27''x27'')  Shape: Round  Material: Metal  Finish: Silver Care: Wipe with a soft cloth Black Pebble Mirror https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/black-pebble-mirror.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/black-pebble-mirror.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Type: Wall Mounted Mirror, Size: H 70cm X W 70cm (28''x28'') Shape: Round Material: Metal Colour: Black Care: Wipe with a soft cloth Large Sunburst Classical Mirror https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/large-sunburst-classical-mirror.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/large-sunburst-classical-mirror.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Type: Wall Mounted Mirror,  Size: H 90cm X W 90cm (36''x36'')  Shape: Round  Material: Metal Finish: Gold  Care: Wipe with a soft cloth Sunburst Classical Mirror https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/sunburst-classical-mirror.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/sunburst-classical-mirror.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Code: LC-656 Type: Wall Mounted Mirror,  Size: H 70cm X W 70cm Shape: Round  Material: Metal Finish: Gold  Care: Wipe with a soft cloth Round Copper Coffee Table https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/round-copper-coffee-table.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/round-copper-coffee-table.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Bottle https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/copper-water-bottle.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/copper-water-bottle.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Lantern https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/metal-lantern.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/metal-lantern.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Mosaic Crackle Wall Clock https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/green-mosaic-crackle-wall-clock.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/green-mosaic-crackle-wall-clock.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Mosaic Wall Clock https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/multicolor-mosaic-wall-clock.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/multicolor-mosaic-wall-clock.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nesting Table https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/nesting-table.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/nesting-table.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roman Wall Clock https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/roman-wall-clock.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/roman-wall-clock.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Silver Coffee Table https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/round-silver-coffee-table.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/round-silver-coffee-table.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Wall Clock https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/silver-wall-clock.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/silver-wall-clock.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anchor Hook https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/anchor-hook.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/anchor-hook.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Coat & Hat Hook https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/single-coat-hat-hook.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/single-coat-hat-hook.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hanging Bell https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/brass-hanging-bell.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/brass-hanging-bell.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hanging Lamps https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/brass-hanging-lamps.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/brass-hanging-lamps.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Oval Hammered Tray https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/brass-oval-hammered-tray.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/brass-oval-hammered-tray.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Rectangle Hammered Tray https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/brass-rectangle-hammered-tray.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/brass-rectangle-hammered-tray.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Triangle Hammered Tray https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/brass-triangle-hammered-tray.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/brass-triangle-hammered-tray.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Charger Plate https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/copper-charger-plate.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/copper-charger-plate.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Julep Cup https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/designer-julep-cup.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/designer-julep-cup.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Silver Tray https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/exclusive-silver-tray.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/exclusive-silver-tray.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Brass Fruit Bowl https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/metal-brass-fruit-bowl.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/metal-brass-fruit-bowl.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cutlery Set https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/cutlery-set.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/cutlery-set.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fire Tool Set https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/brass-fire-tool-set.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/brass-fire-tool-set.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Charger Plate https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/round-charger-plate.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/round-charger-plate.htm Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble top Side Table with Metal Base https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/marble-top-side-table-with-metal-base.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/marble-top-side-table-with-metal-base.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Type: Marble Top Side Table                                  Size: Top Dia 42 & Height 45 cm                         Shape: Round                        Material: Marble & Aluminium                          Finish: Dull Gold                            Care: Clean with damp cloth Big Marble Top Side Table with Three Metal Legs https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/big-marble-top-side-table-with-three-metal-legs.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/big-marble-top-side-table-with-three-metal-legs.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Type: Marble Top Side Table                                  Size: Top Dia 45 & Height 50 cm                         Shape: Round                        Material: Marble & Aluminium                          Finish: Gold                                  Care: Clean with damp cloth Petal Inlay Work Side Table with Three Legs https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/petal-inlay-work-side-table-with-three-legs.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/petal-inlay-work-side-table-with-three-legs.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Type: Inlay Work Side Table                                  Size: Top Dia 40 & Height 45 cm                         Shape: Round                                      Material: MDF, Resin & Aluminium                          Finish: Gold                                          Care: Clean with damp cloth Metal Wall Art https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/metal-wall-art.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/metal-wall-art.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf Serving Tray https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/leaf-serving-tray.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/leaf-serving-tray.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candle Holder https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/decorative-candle-holder.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/decorative-candle-holder.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Serving Tray https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/serving-tray.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/serving-tray.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tray with Silver Deer Head Handles https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/stainless-steel-tray-with-silver-deer-head-handles.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/stainless-steel-tray-with-silver-deer-head-handles.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless steel tray with beautiful stag head handles, a unique addition to your kitchen Stainless Steel Tray with Gold Deer Head Handles https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/stainless-steel-tray-with-gold-deer-head-handles.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/stainless-steel-tray-with-gold-deer-head-handles.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless steel tray with beautiful gold colour stag head handles, a unique addition to your kitchen Stainless Steel Small Tray with Deer Handles https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/stainless-steel-small-tray-with-deer-handles.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/stainless-steel-small-tray-with-deer-handles.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tray with silver handles, unique addition to your kitchen collection Stainless Steel Long Tray with Deer Handles https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/stainless-steel-long-tray-with-deer-handles.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/stainless-steel-long-tray-with-deer-handles.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Handle Serving Tray https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/round-handle-serving-tray.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/round-handle-serving-tray.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Tray with Handles https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/rectangular-tray-with-handles.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/rectangular-tray-with-handles.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Border Serving Tray https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/beaded-border-serving-tray.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/beaded-border-serving-tray.htm Fri, 24 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rustic Silver Galvanized Metal Wall Mounted Planter, Set of 2 https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/rustic-silver-galvanized-metal-wall-mounted-planter-set-of-2.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/rustic-silver-galvanized-metal-wall-mounted-planter-set-of-2.htm Sat, 22 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Features: Set of 2 various sized wall mounted silver metal flower planter pots with rustic galvanized finish **Plants not included** Great for displaying flowers and succulents; suitable for both indoor and outdoor use Galvanized farmhouse-style aesthetic, and vertical ribbed design, blends well with rustic and country-themed home decors Easy to mount to wall surfaces with appropriate hardware (Mounting hardware not included) Dimensions (in inches): Small - 7.0 H x 8.0 W x 3.75 D; Large - 8.75 H x 8.75 W x 4.75 D 4 Compartment Corrugated Galvanized Metal Angled Cooking Utensil Holder Crock https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/4-compartment-corrugated-galvanized-metal-angled-cooking-utensil-holder-crock.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/4-compartment-corrugated-galvanized-metal-angled-cooking-utensil-holder-crock.htm Sat, 22 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Features: 4 sections allow you to organize your spatulas, whisks, spoons, and tongs into the different compartments Angled design and vintage corrugated metal gives this crock a unique flair that will add style and function to any countertop Rustic corrugated galvanized metal cooking utensil caddy with 4 compartments and angled design Add rustic style to your kitchen and keep all of your utensils handy and right where you need them while saving drawer and counter space Approximate Dimensions: Overall - 7.9 H x 5.5 Diameter; Each Compartment - 3.0 L x 2.8 W (in inches).  2-Tier Galvanized Iron Hanging Planter Rack with Chain and Hook https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/2-tier-galvanized-iron-hanging-planter-rack-with-chain-and-hook.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/2-tier-galvanized-iron-hanging-planter-rack-with-chain-and-hook.htm Sat, 22 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Features: This 2-tier wall-hanging planter set features cylindrical silver metal baskets Rustic in design, the cylindrical planter complements modern and eclectic decors These solid-bottom planters without drain holes won't drip water onto the floor Planters are suspended by a hook, which can be mounted to any wall surface with proper hardware (Hardware not included) Approximate Dimensions: 15.50 L x 5.70 W x 3.9 H (in inches) Vintage Galvanized Silver Metal Pitcher Vase wIithCopper Strip https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/vintage-galvanized-silver-metal-pitcher-vase-wiithcopper-strip.htm https://www.lcraftcollection.co.in/vintage-galvanized-silver-metal-pitcher-vase-wiithcopper-strip.htm Sat, 22 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Features: Vintage galvanized silver metal pitcher style vase with copper accent strip Blends well with rustic decors Perfect for displaying flower bouquets, arrangement or greenery stems Handle allows for easy carrying, can be used on a tabletop surface Decorative use only; Not intended for drinking Dimension (in inches): Overall - 9.25 W x 6.0 D x 12.75 H; Opening - 5.75 W